Gifts and presents for every occasion
Thor Heat Change Mug
Thor Heat Change Mug Thor Heat Change Mug Thor Heat Change Mug Thor Heat Change Mug
X
Sale

Thor Heat Change Mug

Be the first to review this product

Fill this Thor Heat Change Mug with your favourite hot drink and see it change

£10.00

Now £5.99

In stock

+

Description

Remind yourself of just how mighty Thor can be with every sip of your favourite hot drink. Whilst it sits in your cupboard, this mug shows the god of thunder on one side and Mjolnir on the other, each shrouded with a dark background. But add a hot drink to it and both sides change, illuminating both Thor and his hammer with a gloriously heroic glow. It’s the perfect mug for fans of Thor and Marvel comic book characters!

  • Mug with Thor and Mjolnir
  • Official Marvel merchandise
  • Add hot drink to reveal glow behind character
  • 10cm tall

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE THESE

Reviews

Register and review this item for the chance to win £50 to spend online!

Write Your Own Review of Thor Heat Change Mug

* Required Fields

  • 1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars